Seven Days (song translation)

27 06 2014

[begin translation]

Seven days have passed from the time when you faced your eyes in my direction, angled your skull sideways and expressed the sentiment that I am mad. Several days have passed from the time when you expressed amusement toward me, declaring, “Improve yourself then return and visit me.” A few days have passed from the time in the salon; I understood I am entirely to blame, however was unable to inform you. The previous day, you absolved me; nevertheless, it will be the day after tomorrow before I articulate my apology.
Stop immediately and observe the deception while I cause you to pause and reflect. You will imagine that you are beholding a superhero who can breathe underwater; I call upon aquatic vertebrates to voluntarily become my dinner even though I prefer Canadian Restaurants. I enjoy raw fish and rice for the reason that it has by no means come in contact with a skillet. My spiciness is similar to Japanese horseradish whilst I speak in verse. My prominence is comparable to that of a popular country music artist for the reason that I embody morality. A certain German songwriter had obscenely successful songs. You are attempting to equal my intelligence; your endeavors to restrain me fail when I break free. I am planning to escape and outfox you. I would enjoy a horribly painful agitation. I am partial to orchid derived flavoring native to Mexico; it tastes better than anything else. You have to attend the concert; only then can you be cognizant of the fact that the giddiness will increase. The reason is that it is such a risky thing you will be constrained to endorse a document stating relinquishment of your rights.
What means can I put forth to remedy the fact that I find it hilarious when you are angry? I’m putting forth a lot of effort not to grin despite the fact that I am remorseful. I am the type of man that cracks up at a memorial service for someone who has died. Can you not comprehend my meaning? That’s okay, it will happen presently. I am inclined to display my thoughts openly as if adorning my shirt with them. In the past, it has been common for me to disrobe.

Seven days have passed from the time when you faced your eyes in my direction, extended your upper appendages forcefully skyward and asserted, “You are mentally ill.” Several days have passed from the time when you threw me to the ground. Even now I suffer from friction burns on each of my leg joints. A few days have passed from that time after lunch when you became conscious of the fact that I cannot be blamed for what happened at just the right time. The previous day, you absolved me, but currently I wait patiently until you admit your culpability.
A fowl domesticated in Asia is Mandarin poultry. When you possess an upper portion of a chicken leg, your mind no longer operates. We are viewing a television show about the paranormal with the absence of light in the house. I anticipate that the mysterious villain always seen enjoying a cigarette will be among this episode’s characters. In a similar manner to the actor portraying Dr. Kimble in Fugitive, I am becoming anxious. I’m comparable to the front man of the Police in that I’m into erotic spiritualism. I’m analogous to a popular confectionary bar in that I am sure to gratify. I am approximating one of the most influential Japanese filmmakers in the quality of movies I produce. Well, I’ve never produced movies; however, any film I would write would feature an ancient Japanese warrior. I will obtain a superior collection of golfing implements. I will acquire the type that has little protrusions with the sole reason being to keep my short-range clubs from continually becoming airborne when I perform a striking motion with them. I have to synchronize my wavelengths with that of a Japanese cartoon, the reason being that the animated television show possesses attractive female characters that force my mind into visualizing immoral activities.
What means can I put forth to remedy the fact that I find it hilarious when you are angry? I’m putting forth a lot of effort not to grinning despite the fact that I am remorseful. I am the type of man that cracks up at a memorial service for someone who has died. Can you not comprehend my meaning? That’s okay, it will happen presently. I am inclined to display my thoughts openly as if adorning my shirt with them. In the past, it has been common for me to misplace articles of clothing that cover my upper torso.
Seven days have passed from the time when you faced your eyes in my direction, released muscular control of your upper appendages so that they fell perpendicular to the ground and expressed your remorse. Several days have passed from the time when I expressed amusement with your actions and remarked, “At this moment, your actions are exactly what I expected them to be.” A few days have passed from the time in the salon when we grasped the concept that we share culpability in the matter; the only thing is, were there any alternative actions of which we could have availed ourselves? On the previous day, you only grinned in my direction since it will still be a couple days before we each articulate our apologies.

[end translation]

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

